DateHigh SchoolLecturer
Friday, March 6, 2009 Fukushima Minami High School Emiko Kaneko, Assistant Professor
Wednesday, March 4, 2009 Gakuho Ishikawa High School Junya Terazono, Assistant Lecturer
Tuesday, February 17, 2009 Tajima High School Hiroyuki Sagawa, Professor
Friday, December 12, 2008 Aizu Technical High School Noriaki Asada, Professor
Tuesday, November 15, 2008 Asaka High School Tsuneo Tsukahara, Professor
Tuesday, November 11, 2008 Fukushima East High School oriyuki Kikuchi, Associate Professor
Tuesday, November 11, 2008 Fukushima East High School Wenxi Chen, Associate Professor
Wednesday, November 5, 2008 Asaka Reimei High School Kazuyoshi Mori, Associate Professor
Wednesday, November 5, 2008 Tachibana High School Akira Satou, Assistant Lecturer
Friday, October 17, 2008 Aizu Gakuho High School Kyoko Okudaira, Assistant Professor
Friday, October 10, 2008 Iwaki Koyo High School Kohei Otsuyama, Assistant Professor
Friday, October 10, 2008 Iwaki Koyo High School Neil H. Johnson, Assistant Professor
Friday, October 10, 2008 Kitakata High School Takafumi Hayashi, Professor
Thursday, October 9, 2008 Wakamatsu Commercial High School Hiroshi Saito, Assistant Professor
Thursday, October 9, 2008 Kohriyama Kita Technical High School Junya Terazono, Assistant Lecturer
Saturday, September 13, 2008 ShirakawaAsahi High School Junya Terazono, Assistant Lecturer
Saturday, September 6, 2008 Shoshi High School Junya Terazono, Assistant Lecturer
Thursday, July 17, 2008 Kawaguchi High School oriyuki Kikuchi, Associate Professor
Wednesday, July 16, 2008 Iwaki Sogo High School Junya Terazono, Assistant Lecturer
Tuesday, July 8, 2008 Aizu Gakuho High School Michio Honma, Associate Professor
Wednesday, June 25, 2008 Ohnuma High School Naru Hirata, Assistant Professor
Friday, June 20, 2008 Koriyama Higashi High School Kohei Otsuyama, Assistant Professor
Friday, June 20, 2008 Koriyama Higashi High School Hirokuni Kurokawa, Associate Professor
Wednesday, June 18, 2008 Tomioka High School Yuichi Okuyama, Assistant Professor
Saturday, June 14, 2008 ShirakawaAsahi High School Wenxi Chen, Associate Professor
Friday, June 13, 2008 Aizu Technical High School Koichi Ota, Professor
Friday, June 13, 2008 Tamura High School Yuichi Okuyama, Assistant Professor
Wednesday, June 11, 2008 Wakamatsu Commercial High School Noriaki Kamiya, Professor
Tuesday, June 10, 2008 Koriyama High School Hirokuni Kurokawa, Associate Professor
Wednesday, June 4, 2008 Wakamatsu Commercial High School Yuko Kesen, Assistant Professor
Wednesday, May 28, 2008 Asaka Reimei High School Takafumi Hayashi, Professor
Wednesday, May 28, 2008 Koriyama Higashi High School Tsuyoshi Ishikawa, Assistant Professor
Wednesday, May 28, 2008 Koriyama Higashi High School Incheon Paik, Assistant Professor
Wednesday, May 21, 2008 Gosen High School Yutaka Watanobe, Assistant Lecturer

Responsibility for the wording of this article lies with Student Affairs Division

E-mail Address
admission@u-aizu.ac.jp